The Community Foundation’s Staff

Chief Executive

Rosemary Macdonald
rosemary.macdonald@wscf.org.uk

Grant Making

Programme Director
Heidi Yorke
heidi.yorke@wscf.org.uk

Grants Officer for Groups
Kirsty Haasjes 
kirsty.H@wscf.org.uk

One Degree More Grants Officer
Jonathan Whitehead-Whiting
jonathan.ww@wscf.org.uk

Grants Co-ordinator
Maggie Russell
maggie.russell@wscf.org.uk

Development

Development Director
Jon Yates
jon.yates@wscf.org.uk

Communications and Development, Salisbury & South Wiltshire
Kate Robinson
kate.robinson@wscf.org.uk

Development Assistant/Personal Assistant to the CEO
Maggie Watson
maggie.watson@wscf.org.uk

Online Development Officer
Kirsty Haasjes
kirsty.H@wscf.org.uk

Finance Manager

Victoria Hickey
vicky.hickey@wscf.org.uk

 

    May Grant Round Results

    We are proud to have awarded grants worth £47,600 to 10 south Wiltshire charities, £71,452 to north Wiltshire charities and £35,705 to Swindon charities. Please see below for the full list.
    Read more »

    Jon Yates visits Romanian Community Foundations

    Our Development Director Jon Yates recently Romania to attend their national conference of Community Foundations.
    Read more »

    Annual Celebration 2014

    We were delighted to welcome 200 people to our Annual celebration at the 'Art in The Garden' Exhibition in West Lavington in June.
    Read more »

View the Community Foundation’s Staff.  You can contact any member of staff by using the corresponding email address.