The Community Foundation’s Staff

Chief Executive

Rosemary Macdonald
rosemary.macdonald@wscf.org.uk

Grant Making

Programme Director
Heidi Yorke
heidi.yorke@wscf.org.uk

Grants Officer for Groups
Kirsty Haasjes 
kirsty.H@wscf.org.uk

Grants Administrator
Maggie Russell
maggie.russell@wscf.org.uk

Development

Development Director
Jon Yates
jon.yates@wscf.org.uk

Communications and Development, Salisbury & South Wiltshire
Kate Robinson
kate.robinson@wscf.org.uk

Development Assistant/Personal Assistant to the CEO
Maggie Watson
maggie.watson@wscf.org.uk

Online Development Officer
Kirsty Haasjes
kirsty.H@wscf.org.uk

Finance Manager

Victoria Hickey
vicky.hickey@wscf.org.uk

 

    Fredericks Launch in Salisbury

    Fredericks Foundation
    Read more »

    What's new at The Community Foundation for Wiltshire & Swindon

    We are very proud that our Chief Executive Rosemary Macdonald was installed as one of 5 new canons in Salisbury Cathedral by the Bishop of Salisbury, the Right Revd Nicholas Holtam, on Wednesday 1 May.
    Read more »

    Inspired Community

    Are you looking for information about your local community around Salisbury Plain?
    Read more »

View the Community Foundation’s Staff.  You can contact any member of staff by using the corresponding email address.