The Community Foundation’s Board of Trustees

Richard Handover – Chairman CBE DL

Elizabeth Webbe - Vice-chair

Denise Bentley

Helen Birchenough

Christopher Bromfield

Jason Dalley

Emma Gibbons

David Holder – Treasurer

Angus Macpherson

Dame Elizabeth Neville DBE QPM

Alison Radevsky

Ram Thiagarajah DL

John Woodget

    Fredericks Launch in Salisbury

    Fredericks Foundation
    Read more »

    What's new at The Community Foundation for Wiltshire & Swindon

    We are very proud that our Chief Executive Rosemary Macdonald was installed as one of 5 new canons in Salisbury Cathedral by the Bishop of Salisbury, the Right Revd Nicholas Holtam, on Wednesday 1 May.
    Read more »

    Inspired Community

    Are you looking for information about your local community around Salisbury Plain?
    Read more »

The Community Foundation’s Board of Trustees